2019 AGM news

The 2019 AGM was held Wednesday the 23rd October. Congratulations to the following committee members who were elected for the 2020 Season

President: Gary Johnson

Vice President: Currently Vacant

Secretary: Barbara Brady

Treasurer: Andrew Irving

Club Captain: David Latham

General Committee:

Louise Ridgeway

Mike Smith

Mike Gordon


Membership structure was also discussed with a family discount membership being introduced for the 2020 season. First riding member $80, each subsequent riding family member $40 each.