2023 Trophy Presentation

Congratulations to our worthy award recipients who won the perpetual trophies for 2023

Mr Vintage: Brian Watson

Rusty Iron: David Lawson

Sidecar “Balls and All”: Jason Dillon and Robert Collard

VMXWA Clubman of the year: Ron Jones

Workers recognition: Kevin Clayden, Justin Clayden, Ron Jones, Paul Jones, David Jones, Steve Dyjak