2020 Committee
  • President: Gary Johnson, 9534 3321
  • Vice President: Vacant
  • Secretary: Barbara Brady, 0419 041 226, or email
  • Treasurer: Andrew Irving
  • General Committee: Louise Ridgeway, Mike Smith, Mike Gordon

Club Contacts

  • Webmaster: Robert Dillon, email regarding the website and for sale items
  • Race Numbers: Wayne Fanderlinden, 0422 132 025. For anything to do with the issue of race numbers
General Club Correspondence:
4 McKenzie Way
Please Note: when posting in Membership Applications please use the address provided at the top of the current year’s application form.