2020 AGM – 2021 Committee

As a result of the AGM held on Wednesday night 28/10/20 the following are the current committee for 2021. With the bulk of the executive positions vacant this is now the time where your club needs you most. Those that were elected to the committee have many years of experience on the committee and are available to provide guidance to anyone who is interested in assisting in any of the current vacant roles. For anyone interested in filling any of the vacant roles for 2021 please make contact with any of the committee members below.

President – VACANT

Vice President – VACANT

Secretary – VACANT

Treasurer – Andrew Irving (0437 503 979)

Club Captain – VACANT

General Committee – Michael Gordon (0434 245 765)  and Brian Watson (0417 973 099)