14th April Narrogin Busy bee / Rec run.
28th April Narrogin Busy Bee / Rec run
5th May Darkan Classic club invite
19th May Narrogin Rec run
16th June Dandaloo classic
14th July Wandering Payne’s Find
11th August Narrogin Rec run
1st September Wandering Payne’s Find Classics club invite Pre 85
15th September Wandering Mill Farm
13Th October Narrogin wind up.
Please be advised before each event there will be more info.

Presidents report 2018

Its that time of the year again when i give a report on what happened in the Club this year so here goes.
Firstly i would like to thank the committee members for all there work through out the year , Mike / Teresa and Barbara Brady for running the majority of race meetings for the year and the small band or workers that make sure every race meeting go’s to plan without all of these people their wouldn’t be any clubruns. I really enjoy seeing the looks on members faces when we have a club weekend it is the only sport i have been involved in where everybody has a smile on there face all weekend. we had 11 clubruns at Darkan / Narrogin / Boddington / Paynes Find and our premier event at Wandering . Wandering always brings back past members and it was great to see them there with their wives enjoying the atmosphere. As most of you know our lease at Narrogin is being put up for tender from 2019 – 2020 and we will apply for it, we have approached the Wandering Shire to see if they can lease us some land just in case we loose Narrogin, On the bright side we had another great year of riding and I am looking forward to next year so from myself and the committee we hope you have a Happy Christmas and New Year and we will do it all again next year.
Gary Johnson.


Hi everybody,

Just a reminder that our trophy night and Final ride are on the 13th and 14th of October.

Please contact Barbara 0418041226 or Gary 0413968005 for catering and who gets what trophies as soon as possible.

The meal will be a roast (on the club) byo drinks. So come along, its always a fun night.

See you all there.